Tuesday, Sep 1

Deejay Just Nick – Spinning what’s real, for what we feel…

microphone

+ ‘Heads or Tails’ 9pm – 12am

no cover
7 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Thursday, Sep 3

Suicide Awareness Fundraiser – Willie Diction, Kat, Bud Bronson & the Good Timers, Ben Butter, DJ LG, Steven Gold, Northstar Wisdom, Fearless Moral Inventory, Quantum Loop

 

$5
8 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Friday, Sep 4

SBBP pre_party

no cover
10 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Saturday, Sep 5

The Red Herring Lounge & Chaperone Records present…

sbbp_webadmatfinal

 

Keep rolling with the After Party @ the Herring… Nick Robin, Fever Dream, Grammas Boyfriend.

12 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Monday, Sep 7

John Hughes flicks…  |  7PM  |  freeee popcorn

pink

SINight  |  9-12AM  |  2-4-1s

no cover
7 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Wednesday, Sep 9

Classic Gold, Cedar

big

 

$5
9 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Friday, Sep 11

Bae*Dai  –  Artist’s reception for Cameron Conlon

+

Fundo’s Traveling Drunk Tank – Non Fic, Jaze, Bliss

CM3_2b2XAAAmTyt

 

$8
9 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Saturday, Sep 12

Wick-it the Instigator w/ Megan Hamilton, Ben Zo, Naavis, Bvxter11731631_10152920395186817_3928699776959245047_o

$15
9 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Tuesday, Sep 15

Belly Dancing Happy Hour  |  5:30PM

Then…  Open Lounge w/ Deejay Just Nick  |  7-12AM

boombox copy

no cover
5 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Thursday, Sep 17

w/ Mary Bue

ows_140380780937433

$8
8 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share: