Thursday, Apr 2

Anything can happen!

$2 brews – $5 zas

Float the Keg – Win prizes

WILD CARD Night
no cover
10 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Friday, Apr 3

Come out for two Minneapolis Indie-rock bands… Van SteeSleep Study & Batteries

VAN STEE poster copy

$5
10 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Saturday, Apr 4

208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Sunday, Apr 5

thumper-cute-squirrel-bunny

12 am
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Monday, Apr 6

The Life of Brian

Free popcorn for absurd British people!

Later… SIN Night

2-4-1’s – 9 PM to Midnight

foot_from_heaven

 

no cover
6 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Wednesday, Apr 8

Lord Montague, Electric Moral & Lee Jefferies

rrr

$5
9 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Thursday, Apr 9

Frankie Lee // Hugh Bob & the Hustle // Jerree Small

frankie

 

more info HERE

$7
8 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Friday, Apr 10

South Shore Brewery Tasting – 4pm

Jim Richardson’s Underwater Photo Show – 6pm

10787761_797264663670320_726014818_n

no cover
4 am
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Saturday, Apr 11

The Melismatics, Timothy Martin & the New Norm, Space Carpet

$5
10 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Sunday, Apr 12

+ Special Guests Read Things Aloud

more info. here

No cover
7 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share: