Saturday, Mar 28

208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Sunday, Mar 29

DE-BAUCH-ER-EE

Hosted  by Mr. Nice

Woncopy

 

No cover
7 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Tuesday, Mar 31

Back-to-back episodes of Dr. Who followed by the cities best Open Stage.

We’ll give you a mic, you do… what you do.

3914858504_831952e460

no cover
6 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Thursday, Apr 2

Anything can happen!

$2 brews – $5 zas

Float the Keg – Win prizes

WILD CARD Night
no cover
10 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Friday, Apr 3

Come out for two Minneapolis Indie-rock bands… Van Stee & Sleep Study

VAN+STEE_CHARLIE+LANCE+LIVE

$5
10 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Saturday, Apr 4

208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Wednesday, Apr 8

Lord Montague, Electric Moral + TBD

rrr

$5
8 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Thursday, Apr 9

Anything can happen!

$2 brews – $5 zas

Float the Keg – Win prizes

WILD CARD Night
no cover
10 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Monday, Apr 13

 

Free popcorn!

no cover
7 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share:

Thursday, Apr 16

Anything can happen!

$2 brews – $5 zas

Float the Keg – Win prizes

WILD CARD Night
no cover
10 pm
208 E 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802
Share: